Water sampling

Sampling with Wessex Water

As part of our campaign for Designated Bathing Water Status, we took 12 samples of the water at Conham to test for various pollutants (29 July to 22 October 2021).

The samples were analysed at Wessex Water's laboratory in Saltford and sent back to us. See the full results below.

22 October 2021

Results from sample 12 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 9:30am, Friday 22 October 2021.

15 October 2021

Results from sample 11 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 10:00am, Friday 15 October 2021.

8 October 2021

Results from sample 10 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 11:00am, Friday 8 October 2021.

1 October 2021

Results from sample 9 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 09:30am, Friday 1 October 2021.

25 September 2021

Results from sample 8 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 08:00am, Friday 25 September 2021.

17 September 2021

Results from sample 7 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 11:20am, Friday 17 September 2021.

3 September 2021

Results from sample 6 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 9:30am, Friday 3 September 2021.

26 August 2021

Results from sample 5 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 9:30am, Thursday 26 August 2021.

18 August 2021

Results from sample 4 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 9:26am, Wednesday 18 August 2021.

13 August 2021

Results from sample 3 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 10:20am, Friday 13 August 2021.

6 August 2021

Results from sample 2 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 8:30am, Friday 6 August 2021.

29 July 2021

Results from sample 1 of 12, taken at Conham River Park at 1pm, Thursday 29 July 2021.